Bienvenue au
Sauna Spécialiste Inc

À la recherche d'un produit ? Commencez votre recherche ici !

Le spécialiste du sauna finlandais fait sur mesure intérieur et extérieur.

Idée, passion, conception et satisfaction

Sauna Spécialiste est une entreprise familiale œuvrant dans la conception, la fabrication de sauna finlandais sur mesure intérieur et extérieur. Vos idées, notre passion, la conception de votre sauna et votre satisfaction sont nos priorités.

Sélectionnant parmi une gamme variée d’essence de bois, le poêle approprié pour votre sauna, le choix de porte ainsi que les accessoires. Sauna Spécialiste sera là pour vous afin de vous guider et de rendre cette expérience facile et agréable.

En savoir plus

Harvia Solar
POÊLES POUR SAUNA

Chaque poêle pour sauna présente une qualité technique inégalée. Non seulement ces poêles sont économiques à l’usage, mais ils apportent également une touche de style à votre sauna et vous offrent une séance vraiment rafraîchissante. La vaste gamme de poêles pour saunas Harvia offre la solution parfaite pour un petit sauna, un sauna familial ou un grand sauna à usage commercial. L’unité de contrôle Harvia est la solution idéale si vous souhaitez pouvoir facilement commander le poêle depuis l’extérieur de la cabine de sauna.

En savoir plus

Fontaine en Pierre de Savon Sisukas
Accessoires

Harvia propose une gamme complète de produits dérivés allant des pierres de sauna de grande qualité aux seaux, en passant par les thermo-hygromètres et les essences naturelles à verser sur les pierres.

En savoir plus

Saunas

Les saunas Harvia constituent des solutions complètes. Vous bénéficiez à la fois des produits haute qualité, de la conception esthétique et du montage facile, le tout dans un seul package, proposé par le même fournisseur. Harvia vous permet de créer un intérieur unique et élégant pour votre sauna.

En savoir plus

Nouveautés

Mur de pierre decorative

En Stock

à partir de $565.95*

*appeler pour commander ce produit au 1-855-689-2422

Mur de pierre decorative

Conception solide sur le marché, Harvia sauna intérieur innovation qui vous permet de transformer votre sauna dans un élégant complexe. La paroi décorative en pierre Harvia peut être monté derrière le poêle, ou il peut être utilisé pour couvrir tout un mur ou même juste un coin. La paroi décorative en pierre peut facilement être fixé directement sur le revêtement.
Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un moyen facile pour égayer le regard dans votre sauna Harvia, le mur de pierre est votre choix. La paroi décorative en pierre peuvent être utilisés dans les anciens et les nouveaux saunas. La paroi décorative en pierre est fait de céramique de haute qualité imitation pierre. Les rails en aluminium donnez votre sauna une position verticale. La paroi décorative en pierre est un détail.
La partie inférieure de la paroi décorative en pierre est faite d’acier brossé qui vous permet de monter un mur avec un chauffage installé sur. Lors du montage de l’appareil de chauffage, il est important de noter que les vis de fixation doivent être placés dans les éléments d’appui du mur. La prestation comprend les fournitures de montage et de forets pour le montage du mur de pierre et un chauffage installé sur le mur.
La paroi décorative en pierre complète l’intérieur de votre sauna. Avec le sauna Harvia modèle intérieur, il donne à votre sauna une touch.
Note ! Veuillez vérifier les bougies de distances de sécurité les instructions du chauffage pour l’installation et l’utilisation. La paroi décorative en pierre n’est pas apte à être utilisé comme un mur de protection ou montée près du poêle à bois. Si vous souhaitez raccourcir la distance de sécurité poêle, veuillez utiliser la gaine de protection Harvia et la literie.

Poêle à bois Harvia Classic 220 Duo

En Stock

$1719.95*

*Ce poêle est disponible sur commande spéciale

Roches vendus séparément. Vous devez commander 3 boîtes (20 kg chaque) de roches pour aller avec ce poêle.

Vous devez commander un adaptateur de cheminée nord-américain (4″ à 6″) pour ce produit.

Depuis des siècles les Finlandais utilisent des pierres chaudes comme source de chaleur dans leurs saunas. À l’origine, un feu de bois chauffait les pierres du sauna. Dans les saunas modernes, les méthodes de chauffage peuvent varier, mais le principe des pierres chaudes demeure.

La chaleur

Pour provoquer la transpiration, laissant le corps se purifier de façon naturelle, les Finlandais ont versé de l’eau sur les pierres chaudes afin de créer de la vapeur. La vapeur et la chaleur combinées créent l’atmosphère unique du sauna finlandais. Cette indispensable combinaison de vapeur et de chaleur est souvent mal comprise de par le monde, la chaleur sèche étant alors utilisée. C’est là une transgression du principe fondamental d’un véritable sauna finlandais.

La vapeur

Lorsqu’on regarde de vieilles photos des anciens sauna finlandais à fumée, on reconnaît que la chaleur et la vapeur s’échappent dans la froide nuit d’hiver. Accidentellement ou à dessein, nos ancêtres finlandais ont créé la ventilation dans leurs saunas, suite à une construction inadéquate. Quoi qu’il en soit, ces images nous montrent clairement qu’il y a toujours eu un troisième élément clé dans le sauna finlandais – la ventilation.

La ventilation
01
Havria-Legend_fr_2016
02
03
04
05
07
08
09
Havria-Legend_fr_2016
10
11
12-1
13
14
15
021
121

Welcome to
Sauna Specialist Inc.

Looking for a product? Start your search here!

autorised-Havia-en

autorised-Havia-en

SPECIALIZING IN CUSTOM BUILT FINNISH SAUNA INTERIOR AND SAUNA EXTERIOR

 

IDEA, PASSION, CONCEPTION AND SATISFACTION

We are a family based company that thrives on personalized concepts and manufacturing of hand crafted saunas, ideal for indoor or outdoor installation. We specialize in custom built Finnish sauna interior and sauna exterior with top quality dehydrated wood specifically designed for sauna use.

All our heaters and accessories are imported from a world renowned Finnish sauna manufacturer. Your ideas, our passion, attention to personalized concepts and satisfaction is our priority. We offer a variety of wood essences heater choices and door combinations while providing you with an assortment of accessories. Sauna.ca will assist you in making the right choices to assure your satisfaction. We also provide excellent before and after sales services.

READ MORE

Harvia Solar
Sauna Heaters

Each sauna heater represents the highest technical quality. They are not only economical to use, but they also bring a touch of stylish design to your sauna and provide a truly refreshing sauna experience. The wide selection of Harvia sauna heater offers the perfect solution for a small sauna, a family sauna as well as a big commercial sauna. The Harvia control unit is the right solution if you want easy operability of the heater from outside the sauna room.

Read more…

Accessories

Sauna products complement your enjoyment

Harvia knows how to make the most of your sauna experience. Harvia’s broad range of products offers everything from high-quality clean sauna stones to buckets, thermohygrometers and sauna aromas.

Read more…

Saunas

When you buy a sauna, from Sauna.ca,  you select the wood material for the walls and ceiling and the sauna interior of your choice. Sauna.ca’s sauna interior packages include benches, backrests and other elements to complete your sauna. You can also furnish your sauna with separately-selected Glass doors and Colour Lights to enhance the atmosphere.

Read more…

New Arrivals

Decorative stone wall

In stock

Starting at $565.95*

*Please call to order 1-855-689-2422

Rock-solid design

Harvia brings to the market a sauna interior innovation that helps you turn your sauna into a stylish complex. The Harvia decorative stone wall can be mounted behind the heater, or it can be used to cover a whole wall or even just one corner. The decorative stone wall can easily be attached directly on the panelling.

If you are looking for an easy way to brighten the look in your sauna, the Harvia stone wall is your choice. The decorative stone wall can be used in both old and new saunas. The decorative stone wall is made of high-quality ceramic stone imitation. The aluminium rails give your sauna an upright look. The decorative stone wall is an eye-catching detail.

The lower part of the decorative stone wall is made of brushed steel which enables you to mount a wall-mounted heater stylishly. When mounting the heater, it is important to note that the mounting screws must be placed in the supporting elements of the wall. The delivery includes mounting supplies and drill bits for mounting the stone wall and a wall-mounted heater.

The decorative stone wall completes the interior of your sauna. Together with the Harvia sauna interior model, it gives your sauna a finalised touch.

Note! Please check the heater safety distances from the heater’s instructions for installation and use. The decorative stone wall is not suitable to be used as a protective wall or mounted near the woodburning stove. If you wish to shorten the stove safety distance, please use the Harvia protective sheath and bedding.

Woodburning stove Harvia Classic 220 Duo

In stock

$1719.95*

*This sauna stove is available upon special order

Rocks sold separately. You will need to order 3 boxes (20kg each) of rocks to go with this heater.

You will need to order a North American chimney adapter (4″ to 6″) for this product.

Woodburning stove Harvia Classic 140 SL

In stock

$1085.95*

*This sauna stove is available upon special order

Rocks sold separately. You will need to order 2 boxes (20kg each) of rocks to go with this heater.

You will need to order a North American chimney adapter (4″ to 6″) for this product.

Electric Sauna Heater Harvia KIP80-W3 Wall mounted Controls

Out of stock

Rocks sold separately. You will need to order 1 box (20kg each) of rocks to go with this heater.

Control Unit sold separately.  You will need to buy the Digital control GriffinCG170-U1-15 to operate this unit.

$545.95
Protective sheath for a wood-heated stove (Full Protection) WL550

In stock

$268.95*

*This sauna stove is available upon special order

Protective sheath for a wood-heated stove (one side)

The protective sheaths for woodburning stoves significantly shorten the safety distances to burning material – in practice, this helps the stove fit into a smaller space. The protective sheath is attached to the stove and shaped around it, which makes the whole stove look sleeker. Each stove model has its own protective sheath, which is why no compromises were necessary in the development of the design or the protection capability. They also have an excellent price/performance ratio.

The protective sheath is available both as a full version and as a one-side sheath, which can be installed on either side of the stove. The material used in protective sheaths is a steel plate painted black. If the floor also needs shielding, the black protective bedding WL100 is a solution that goes well with the stove’s style.

For more than 2000 years, Finns have poured water on hot stones to create steam, and to activate the body’s natural ability to cleanse itself through sweating. Humidity and heat are uniquely combined in the Finnish Sauna Climate. This essential combination of steam and heat has often been misunderstood around the world, leading to the result of dry heat. This is a violation of one of the fundamental principles of a Finnish Sauna.

Steam

It is evident from viewing old drawings and photographs of ancient Finnish Smoke Saunas, that the heat and steam leaked from many places into the cold winter air. Whether the ventilation occurred by design, or accidentally as a result of haphazard construction, is subject to conjecture. Nevertheless these pictures demonstrate clearly that there has always been a third key element of a Finnish Sauna – proper ventilation.

Ventilation

For centuries Finns have used heated stones as the heat source in their saunas. Originally, a wood fire heated the sauna stones. In contemporary saunas the method of heating may vary, but the hot stone principle remains.

Heat